The Nightmare

Label: Iranian Anti-Narcotics Propaganda Commission
Format: CD, Album
Country: United States
Released: Unknown
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Producer: Kourosh Yaghmaei
Vocals: Kourosh Yaghmaei
Keyboard: Kaveh Yaghmaei

Track List:

  1. The Gran Man
  2. The Nightmare
  3. Disaster
  4. The Chase
  5. A Window Face To The Morning
  6. Prison
  7. The Anger Of Opium
  8. You Know Me